Dream Vegas €2.800 & 50 Freispiele

dream vegas spiele2.800€ Bonus & 50 Freispiele

Dream Vegas - JETZT SPIELEN

 

Dream Vegas4

Dream Vegas verzaubert Online-Casino-Besucher erst seit 2018, aber lassen Sie sich davon nicht täuschen, da das Casino genauso viel zu bieten hat wie viele lang bestehende und bewährte Online-Casinos. Dank des Betreibers, White Hat Gaming – die Firma, die auch für die beliebten Casino-Portale Casimba und Miami Dice verantwortlich ist – wurde viel Expertise und Erfahrung in die Entwicklung dieses verträumten Online-Casinos, welches auf der bekanntesten Casino-Hauptstadt der Welt basiert, miteingebracht. SpinBonus ist nun in Dream Vegas angekommen, um herauszufinden, warum diese beliebte Seite so beeindruckend ist.

Wenn Sie Ihre Träume im einzig wahren Casino-Königreich von Las Vegas wahr werden lassen wollen, aber immer noch nicht dort angekommen sind, dann möchten wir Ihnen Dream Vegas vorstellen, ein Online-Casino, welches Sie sicher beschäftigen wird, bis Sie wirklich auf dem Strip gelandet sind. Dream Vegas bringt echte Vegas-Stimmung auf Ihren Bildschirm – sei es auf Ihrem Handy, Tablet oder Desktop – und bietet eine große Auswahl an Slots und Tischspielen, Angebote und VIP-Programme. Dank des ausgezeichneten Kundendienstes und einer Seite, die von der UK Gambling Commission reguliert wird, und welche ECOGRA-zertifiziert ist, kann die Zufriedenheit der Spieler mit fairen Deals und einer sicheren und hochwertigen Gaming-Umgebung sichergestellt werden.

Wenn Sie die Homepage besuchen, erleben Sie neueste 3D-Bildeindrücke und profitieren von einem fantastischen Willkommensbonus und vielen Spielen. Bei Dream Vegas können Sie die Würfel mit den Besten der Besten rollen lassen.

dream vegas spiele2.800€ Bonus & 50 Freispiele

Dream Vegas - JETZT SPIELEN

 

Spielauswahl

Sie können das Casino erkunden und eine Vielzahl an Spielen entdecken, seien es Online-Slots, Tischspiele, Live-Dealer-Spiele oder Scratch & Fun. Im Untermenü können Sie sich viele verschiedene Titel anschauen, oder Sie verwenden die Suchfunktion, um bestimmte Spiele und Software-Provider zu finden. Dream Vegas verfügt über Spiele von mehr als 40 nennenswerten Providern, unter anderem 2By2 Gaming, Barcrest, Microgaming, Lightning Box Games und NetEnt. Die Live-Dealer Sammlung wird von Evolution Gaming und NetEnt unterstützt; zwei der besten Entwickler in der iGaming-Branche.

Unter den beliebtesten Spielen sind auch eine Reihe von Online-Slots: Extra Chilli von Microgaming, NetEnt’s brillantes Gonzo’s Quest und Play ‘N Go’s Book of Dead. Es werden regelmäßig neue Spiele hinzugefügt, so zum Beispiel Halloween Jack von NetEnt, BluePrint’s Gunslinger und PolterHeist von NYX. Eventuell bemerken Sie auch saisonale Mottos, wie zum Beispiel jetzt gerade – nämlich Halloween.

Es gibt auch viele Tischspiele, so auch viele von Microgaming, NetEnt und Evolution Gaming. So können Sie zum Beispiel European Roulette, Dream Catcher oder die Classic Blackjack Gold Serie ausprobieren. Sie wollen gerne live spielen und das echte Vegas erleben? Dann besuchen Sie den Live-Dealer-Bereich und spielen Sie Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker und vieles mehr.

Und zu guter Letzt verfügt Dream Vegas auch über einen kleinen aber sehenswerten “Scratch & Fun” Bereich: hier haben Sie Zugang zu lustigen Sofortspielen, wie zum Beispiel Pots o’ Luck, Snake Charmer Scratch und Virtual World Cup.

Dream Vegas Bonusse

Neben der Spielauswahl sind auch die jeweiligen Angebote sehr wichtig für Online-Casinos, um Besucher anzulocken; und vor allem Willkommenspakete. Dream Vegas hat ein beeindruckendes und großzügiges Bonus-Paket, welches sich über die 3 ersten Einzahlungen erstreckt. Sie erhalten einen 200% Bonus auf bis zu €2.800 bei der ersten Einzahlung, sowie 50 Freispiele (hier beträgt die Mindesteinzahlung €23). Bei der zweiten Einzahlung erhalten Sie einen 40% Bonus auf bis zu €3.400 und 30 Freispiele. Wenn Sie ein drittes Mal einzahlen, erhalten Sie einen 60% Bonus auf bis zu €1.700, sowie 40 Freispiele!

Nach der Willkommensphase gibt es viele verschiedene Angebote. Sie können mit den lukrativsten progressivsten Jackpots auf der ganzen Welt spielen: es gibt mehr als 37 Jackpots, aus denen Sie auswählen können. Außerdem können Sie erstklassige Preise gewinnen, wie zum Beispiel einen brandneuen, stilvollen Range Rover… oder Sie können den Wert stattdessen in bar erhalten. Immer wenn Sie €23 einzahlen, erhalten Sie einen Punkt und einen Wetteinsatz (zwei Mal! So gut wie diese Angebote sind, sollte man sich trotzdem immer das Kleingedruckte durchlesen). Sobald Sie 500 Punkte zusammen haben, können Sie an den Verlosungen teilnehmen; der glückliche Gewinner wird per Los ermittelt!

Es gibt auch viele exklusive Angebote für Dream Vegas VIP-Spieler. Für diese auserwählte Gruppe gibt es maßgeschneiderte und individuelle Belohnungen, private Veranstaltungen, Auszahlungen noch am selben Tag, Geburtstagsgeschenke und vieles mehr. Es gibt vier VIP-Levels, die erreicht werden können: Silber, Gold, Platinum und Salon Privé. Die letzte Kategorie ist am exklusivsten und wird nur auf Einladung verliehen; könnten Sie es schaffen, dieses auserwählte Level zu erreichen?

Dream Vegas – £2,500 & 50 Bonus Spins

Dream Vegas has only been dazzling the online casino audience since 2018, but don’t let its fresh new face deceive you, as this casino packs the punches as well as any longstanding and well-respected online casino out there. This is thanks to the operator, White Hat Gaming – the recognisable company that’s also behind hit casino portals Casimba and Miami Dice – who bring their expertise and experience and present it all within a dreamy online casino based upon the world’s casino capital. Spin Bonus has touched down in Dream Vegas to find out why this popular site has made such an impact.

200%
Bonus upto £2,500
+ 50 Bonus Spins

The SpinBonus Star Score – Dream Vegas

Overall Rating4

dream vegasIf you envisage yourself living the dream in the one and only casino kingdom of Las Vegas, but you haven’t quite made it there just yet – let us introduce you to Dream Vegas, an online casino that could quite easily tide you over until you touch down on The Strip for real. Bringing authentic Vegas vibes to your screen – be it mobile, tablet or desktop – Dream Vegas delivers slots and table games galore, perfect promotions and a VIP scheme to rival the best of them. With top notch customer support and a UK Gambling Commission regulated site, as well as ECOGRA approved – player satisfaction is maintained with a fair deal and safe, secure and high quality gaming.

Load the homepage to be greeted with state of the art 3D imagery with a focus on a fantastic welcome bonus promotion, a plethora of games, and you’ll be ready to roll with the best of them at Dream Vegas.

Today's Dream Vegas Offer

Game Variety4

Browse the casino and discover a vast array of games from online slots, table games, live dealer and scratch and fun. Use the games sub menu to browse through a list of enticing titles, or use the search bar to locate specific titles or software providers. Dream Vegas supports games from more than 40 noteworthy providers, including 2By2 Gaming, Barcrest, Microgaming, Lightning Box Games and NetEnt. The live dealer collection is supported by Evolution Gaming and NetEnt; two of the best in the iGaming business.

Popular titles include a variety of online slots: Extra Chilli by Microgaming, NetEnt’s brilliant Gonzo’s Quest and Play ‘N Go’s Book of Dead. Newer titles are added regularly and some of the latest additions include Halloween Jack by NetEnt, BluePrint’s Gunslinger and PolterHeist by NYX. You’ll notice a seasonal theme during relevant times; the current theme being Halloween.

Table games are available in abundance, many provided by Microgaming, NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. Try European Roulette, Dream Catcher or the Classic Blackjack Gold Series. Itching to go live and grab that real Vegas authenticity? Head over to the Live Dealer section and launch Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker and more.

Finally, Dream Vegas has a small but decent ‘Scratch and Fun’ category; here you’ll find instant fix fun games such as Pots o’ Luck, Snake Charmer Scratch and Virtual World Cup.

Banking Options4.5

Dream Vegas has an abundance of global processing partners including Visa and Mastercard, Neteller, PaySafeCard and Skrill. These are safe, secure and timely methods of payments to suit a variety of preferences. Deposits and withdrawals are easy to process and there is a minimum withdrawal method of £20.

Dream Vegas Bonuses4.5

Aside from the choices of games, the element of an online casino that often determines its success with punters is the spread of promotions; particularly the welcome package. Dream Vegas manages to impress with a generous welcome bonus spread over your initial 3 deposits. Receive a 200% bonus up to £2500 on your first deposit, as well as 50 free spins (a minimum deposit of £20 is required). On your second deposit, receive a 40% bonus up to £3000 plus 30 free spins. Deposit a third time and receive up to £1500 with a 60% bonus as well as 40 free spins!

Beyond the welcome period, promotions appear thick and fast. Play for some of the most lucrative progressive jackpots in the world; there are over 37 jackpots to choose from. Win first rate prizes such as a brand new, super-stylish Range Rover….or choose a mind-blowing lump sum of cash instead. Simply earn a point for every £20 that you deposit and wager (twice! As good as these promotions are, always read the small print). Tally up 500 points and enter the prize draw; a very lucky winner will be chosen at random!

Furthermore, there are exclusive promotions galore for Dream Vegas VIP players. Within this elite community, there are tailored and personalised rewards, private events, same day withdrawals, birthday gifts and plenty more luxuries to enjoy. There are four VIP levels to aim for: Silver, Gold, Platinum and Salon Privé. The latter is the most exclusive and is invitation-only; could you reach this elite high roller level?

Customer Service4

Dream Vegas offers exceptional customer support with a 24 hours a day, 7 days a week multi-lingual team. The welcoming support team are also available to contact by email, or by live chat for those urgent queries! Concerns and questions are handled with efficiency. There is no FAQ page that we could find and out only other minor niggle was the lack of a contact telephone number.

User Interface4

The user experience at Dream Vegas online casino is an element that White Hat Gaming can be proud of. Running seamlessly on mobiles, desktops and tablets, the website is a pleasure to use and there is no necessary additional software to download. Simply log in from your browser. The casino can be played in six languages too – including Swedish, French and German – reinforcing the sites accessibility even further.

Utilise a quick fix help option – a live chat tab readily available to the right of the page, as well as a permanent menu at the top for the most-used links such as Live Dealer, Promotions and VIP. Easily locate games within the sub-menu; find Favourites, Slots, Popular, Blackjack and more.

Further Info

Licensee: Caddell Limited N.V.

UK Gambling Commission Licence number 38720

Other Support: 24hr Live chat

Customer Support Email: support@dreamvegas.com

Social: n/a

Dream Vegas Casino Sister Sites

Grand Ivy

Spin Rider

Casimba

200%
Bonus upto £2,500
+ 50 Bonus Spins
verified_user
Trusted, safe, secure
& private online gambling
thumb_up
Approved by real players
in the United Kingdom
local_play
Exclusive bonuses supplied
by industry leading casinos